Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates

Term dates are set by individual schools and vary according to each school’s requirements. Below is an indicative time frame outlined by Catholic Education Western Australia.

Please contact your school for specific term dates.

20182019 (Proposed)
Semester 1
Term 1Term 1
Students: Wednesday 31 January – Friday 13 April
Mid-semester break: Saturday 14 April – Sunday 29 April
Students: Monday 4 February – Friday 12 April
Mid-semester break: Saturday 13 April – Sunday 28 April
Term 2Term 2
Students: Monday 30 April – Friday 29 June
Mid Year break: Saturday 30 June – Sunday 15 July
Students: Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July
Mid Year break: Saturday 6 July – Sunday 21 July
Semester 2
Term 3 Term 3
Students: Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September
Mid-semester break: Saturday 22 September – Sunday 7 October
Students: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September
Mid-semester break: Saturday 28 September – Sunday 13 October
Term 4Term 4
Students: Monday 8 October – To be confirmed Students: Monday 14 October – Thursday 19 December

Get in Touch

Enquire Now

50 Ruislip Street
Leederville WA 6007

PO Box 198
Leederville WA 6903

(08) 6380 5200

Get in Touch:

Catholic Education Western Australia acknowledges and pays respect to the Traditional Owners and Elders, both past and present, of the lands on which Catholic Education Western Australia's schools, offices and operations are located.